Lenexa United Methodist Church
We Know and Love God.
We Follow Jesus.
We Are the Body of Christ.

9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215

Staff Directory

 

Ezekiel Koech
Senior Pastor
Ezekiel.Koech@lenexaumc.org

Jennifer Bryan

Jennifer Bryan
Pastor of Ecumenical Outreach
Jennifer.Bryan@lenexaumc.org

Mary Clow
Director of Children’s Ministry
Mary.Clow@lenexaumc.org

Staff-lori campbell staff 2013

Lori Campbell
Director of Preschool & Children’s Day Out
913-888-6300
Lori.Campbell@lenexaumc.org

Staff-blair penney 2013

Blair Penney
Director of Contemporary Music/Pianist
Blair.Penney@lenexaumc.org

Jenny Ewing

Jenny Ewing
Comtemporary Music Coordinator
Jenny.Ewing@lenexaumc.org

Staff-nan hulett 2013

Nan Hulett
Director of Traditional Music and Organist
office@lenexaumc.org

Liesel Stephens
Children’s Choir Director
Liesel.Stephens@lenexaumc.org

Trey Bures
Bell Choirs Director
Trey.Bures@lenexaumc.org

Staff-linda-stokes

Linda Stokes
Business Administrator
Linda.Stokes@lenexaumc.org

Trudi Wenger
Office and Communications Assistant
Trudi.Wenger@lenexaumc.org

 

(picture coming soon)

Lauren Lanigan
Communications Assistant
Lauren.Lanigan@lenexaumc.org

 

Lenexa United Methodist Church Journeying together toward spiritual and community wholeness
Lenexa United Methodist Church • 9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215 • Office: 913-888-5600 • Preschool: 913-888-6300 • Fax: 913-888-5609

©   |  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.