Lenexa United Methodist Church
We Know and Love God.
We Follow Jesus.
We Are the Body of Christ.

9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215

Staff Directory

 

Ezekiel Koech
Senior Pastor
Ezekiel.Koech@lenexaumc.org

Jennifer Bryan
Pastor of Ecumenical Outreach
Jennifer.Bryan@lenexaumc.org

Teila Creekmore
Director of Youth Ministries
Teila.Creekmore@lenexaumc.org

Mary Clow
Director of Children’s Ministries
Mary.Clow@lenexaumc.org

Lori Campbell
Director of Preschool & Children’s Day Out
913-888-6300
Lori.Campbell@lenexaumc.org

Blair Penney
Director of Contemporary Music/Pianist
Blair.Penney@lenexaumc.org

Jenny Ewing
Comtemporary Music Coordinator
Jenny.Ewing@lenexaumc.org

Nan Hulett
Director of Traditional Music and Organist
office@lenexaumc.org

Liesel Stephens
Children’s Choir Director
Liesel.Stephens@lenexaumc.org

Trey Bures
Bell Choirs Director
Trey.Bures@lenexaumc.org

Linda Stokes
Business Administrator
Linda.Stokes@lenexaumc.org

Lauren Lanigan
Communications Assistant
Lauren.Lanigan@lenexaumc.org

 

Lenexa United Methodist Church Journeying together toward spiritual and community wholeness
Lenexa United Methodist Church • 9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215 • Office: 913-888-5600 • Preschool: 913-888-6300 • Fax: 913-888-5609

©   |  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.