Lenexa United Methodist Church
We Know and Love God.
We Follow Jesus.
We Are the Body of Christ.

9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215

Staff Directory

Staff-pastor-peggy-2013

Peggy Hillmon
Senior Pastor
Peggy.Hillmon@lenexaumc.org

   

Tyler Kaufmann
Associate Pastor 
tyler.kaufmann@lenexaumc.org

Jennifer Bryan

Jennifer Bryan
Ecumenical Community Outreach Pastor

jbryan@greatplainsumc.org

Abra Petrie
Director of Children’s Ministry
abra.petrie@lenexaumc.org

Staff-lori campbell staff 2013

Lori Campbell
Director of Preschool & Children’s Day Out
913-888-6300
Lori.Campbell@lenexaumc.org

Staff-lisafreeman

Lisa Freeman
Youth Coordinator
Lisa.Freeman@lenexaumc.org

Staff-blair penney 2013

Blair Penney
Director of Contemporary Music/Pianist
Blair.Penney@lenexaumc.org

Jenny Ewing

Jenny Ewing
Comtemporary Music Coordinator
Jenny.Ewing@lenexaumc.org

Staff-nan hulett 2013

Nan Hulett
Director of Traditional Music and Organist
Nan.Hulett@lenexaumc.org

Liesel Stephens
Children’s Choir Director

Trey Bures
Bell Choirs Director
 trey.bures@lenexaumc.org

Staff-linda-stokes

Linda (Lipp) Stokes
Business Administrator
Linda.Stokes@lenexaumc.org

Staff-debbie hansen 2013

Debbie Hansen
Communications Assistant
Debbie.Hansen@lenexaumc.org

 

Lenexa United Methodist Church exists to create an enthusiastic Christian community formed in the faith and transformed into dynamic servants of Jesus.
Lenexa United Methodist Church • 9138 Caenen Lake Road, Lenexa, Kansas 66215 • Office: 913-888-5600 • Preschool: 913-888-6300 • Fax: 913-888-5609

©   |  Privacy Policy
Site Created by KC Web Specialists, LLC.